May I Please Promote My Fucking Awesome Sister?

So, as you probably know I also write with my sister Ginny about social issues over at The Brunette’s Blog. In light of this whole Rachel Dolezal scandal, I felt the need to write about why what she did is in no way analogous to being transgender. As I headed over to the site, I happened to see that Ginny had already not only written about the topic, but done so about fifty times better. If you’re confused about this issue, or know somebody who is, or just want to hear a perfect analysis, go check this out. It is amazing.

Leave a Reply

